Board of Directors and Co-Chairs

2018 Campaign Co-Chairs
Steve and Stephanie Prescott
Aaron and Shelly Courtney

2018 Board of Directors
President: Michele Bolkovatz
Past President: Pat Ashworth
Vice President: Brittany Ashby
Secretary: Gay Woodhouse
Treasurer: Steve Carver

Brittany Ashby The Align Team
Pat Ashworth Express Employment Professionals
Renee Ashworth Express Employment Professionals
Jessica Biggs #1 Properties
Michele Bolkovatz Blue Federal Credit Union
Rich Bolkovatz Reiman Corp.
Steve Carver Wallick and Volk
Aaron Courtney Jonah Bank of Wyoming
Shelly Courtney Laramie County School District #1
Joe Horam Blue Cross Blue Shield of Wyoming
Donal Mattimoe State of Wyoming - Dept of Education
Stephanie Prescott REMAX Capitol Properties
Steve Prescott REMAX Capitol Properties
Dixie Roberts Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Sam Runyan DA Davidson Companies
Casey Turcato Simon Contractors
Gay Woodhouse Woodhouse Roden Nethercott, LLC
Mark Young State of Wyoming - Fire Protection
Rachelle Zimmerman Cheyenne LEADS
Ex Officio Emerging Leader Co-Chairs:
Derrek Jerred Cheyenne LEADS
Kortnie Mendoza Peak Wellness Center

    © United Way of Laramie County. All rights Reserved.

Education   |   Financial Stability   |   Health   |   Contact
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
Comodo SSL